← Back to Sohar hotels

Savoy Hotel Apartment

Great lodging in Sohar, Oman Open now

Savoy Hotel Apartment is one the best hotels near Sohar located Sohar-Muweilah, Sohar 112, Oman.
The international phone number of this lodging is +968 26 853009


Add to favorites

Latest review

This hotel is located at very nice location. Its rooms are very spacious and good for family stays. There is an Indian restaurant but its little expensive so we did not try it. Hotel location is ideal as you can visit to various places in few minutes drive. In addition, there is a lot of parking and green patches outside that is safe as well.

5.0/ 5stars

More reviews about Savoy Hotel Apartment

Location is good. Room is spacious but the reception staff are neither warm nor helpful, infact they are quite rude. Housekeeping takes almost an hour to prepare the room. So all in all the hotel is just ok. If you can't find a room anywhere else then go for it.

2018/02/17, Romit Gupta

Nice hotel. Very spacious and clean. Kids also enjoyed running around the big rooms. In a peaceful area, good location, all amenities nearby.

2017/12/27, Saaema Imran

Value for money. Neat and clean. The size of the room is huge. Staff is friendly. Located centrally.

2017/12/14, Garima Sharma

Budget place to stay in town. Attached is Indian restaurant. Good service and attention to complains. Smelly washroom at ground floor. Found many ants at ground floor room while upstairs only few were there. Huge parking.

2017/11/30, amer saeed

Working hours

Monday: Open 24 hours
Tuesday: Open 24 hours
Wednesday: Open 24 hours
Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Open 24 hours
Saturday: Open 24 hours
Sunday: Open 24 hours

Savoy Hotel Apartment on the map of Sohar

Photos of Savoy Hotel Apartment

What's near Savoy Hotel Apartment

Al Waqaybah
Banī Ghayth
Crowne Plaza Hotel Sohar
Wādī Şalāḩī


Please login with your Facebook account to continue
Select country by first letter

Heard Island and McDonald Islands Ecuador Gambia Saudi Arabia Belgium Mexico U.S. Virgin Islands Ethiopia Georgia Monaco France China Curacao Cyprus Afghanistan Algeria Kuwait Wallis and Futuna Turkmenistan Ivory Coast Uruguay Niue Cameroon Madagascar Latvia Singapore Eritrea Dominican Republic Reunion Trinidad and Tobago Cambodia Brunei Norfolk Island Gabon Suriname Burkina Faso Azerbaijan Dominica Solomon Islands British Virgin Islands Djibouti French Southern Territories Japan Gibraltar Swaziland Ireland Falkland Islands San Marino Serbia and Montenegro Sweden Bahrain Finland South Korea Kyrgyzstan Namibia Libya Croatia Tanzania East Timor Italy Belarus Tajikistan Sudan Andorra Western Sahara Sint Maarten Tuvalu Belize Albania Netherlands Antilles Somalia Maldives Mali Botswana Slovenia El Salvador Guatemala Burundi Cuba Tonga Samoa North Korea Nepal Cocos Islands Saint Pierre and Miquelon Norway Pitcairn Argentina Bangladesh Zambia Palestinian Territory Faroe Islands Yemen Chad Germany Malawi British Indian Ocean Territory Syria Thailand Egypt Romania Uganda Luxembourg Hong Kong Guinea Iceland Turkey Poland Iraq Nigeria Haiti Christmas Island United Kingdom Bhutan Paraguay New Caledonia Liberia French Polynesia Lesotho Lebanon Kazakhstan Jamaica Mongolia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Republic of the Congo Denmark Guernsey Oman Bulgaria Macedonia Aruba Liechtenstein Central African Republic Seychelles Palau French Guiana Venezuela Martinique Cayman Islands Barbados Equatorial Guinea Comoros New Zealand Bermuda Togo Turks and Caicos Islands South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Micronesia Isle of Man South Sudan Uzbekistan Malta Pakistan Hungary Indonesia United States Cape Verde Northern Mariana Islands Cook Islands Sri Lanka Nauru Austria Canada Slovakia Montserrat Serbia Costa Rica Vatican Spain Vanuatu Puerto Rico Qatar Democratic Republic of the Congo Niger Svalbard and Jan Mayen Tunisia Portugal American Samoa Morocco Armenia Bouvet Island Sao Tome and Principe Fiji Guam Marshall Islands Vietnam Netherlands Senegal United Arab Emirates Montenegro Chile Bosnia and Herzegovina Laos Saint Kitts and Nevis Mayotte Nicaragua Macao Peru India Jersey Philippines Mozambique Angola Bahamas Zimbabwe Greece Bolivia Papua New Guinea Mauritania Guinea-Bissau Honduras Anguilla Myanmar Panama Australia Saint Martin Grenada Saint Barthelemy Estonia Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Greenland Brazil Czechia Saint Helena Switzerland Jordan Kosovo Kenya Ghana Aland Islands Iran South Africa Guadeloupe Colombia Benin United States Minor Outlying Islands Lithuania Antarctica Kiribati Moldova Russia Tokelau Malaysia Saint Lucia Guyana Rwanda Taiwan Ukraine Mauritius Antigua and Barbuda Sierra Leone Israel