← Back to Svendborg hotels

Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg

Perfect lodging in Svendborg, Denmark Open now

Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg is one the best hotels near Svendborg located Centrumpladsen 1, 5700 Svendborg, Denmark.
The international phone number of this lodging is +45 62 21 17 00


Add to favorites

Latest review

This place is in desperate need of remodeling. Also, the WiFi was so bad I had to stand at the door to sign in. Decent staff although not very accommodating.

3.0/ 5stars

More reviews about Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg

Great clean rooms. Great breakfast. Good service.

2017/08/02, Sebastian Norling

Very Nice høre. Clean. Food Breakfast. Nice staff. Very serviceminded.

2017/06/14, Martin Vestergaard-Hansen

I stayed in this Hotel 5 days at the beginning of December 2016, during a business trip. PRO: - Location: in the very central square of Svendborg, you can walk everywhere in minutes. - Parking: There is a big free parking, you just need to ask for a pass. - Cleanness: the hotel and the room were extremely clean and well maintained. - Breakfast: good choice of food from sweet to salty. - Bed: Comfortable. CONS: - ROOM: it was a little bit compact, not really spacy. - Bathroom: very small and with a problem with the electric plug that was not screwed to the wall, it seemed unsafe.

2017/01/03, Francesco Benetti

Super buffet in the restaurant, very reasonable prices..

2017/07/02, Peter O. Olesen

Working hours

Monday: Open 24 hours
Tuesday: Open 24 hours
Wednesday: Open 24 hours
Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Open 24 hours
Saturday: Open 24 hours
Sunday: Open 24 hours

Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg on the map of Svendborg

Photos of Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg

What's near Best Western Plus Hotel Svendborg

Best Western Hotel Svendborg
Svendborg Kommune


Please login with your Facebook account to continue
Select country by first letter

Vietnam Nicaragua Sierra Leone Namibia Comoros Poland Kosovo Fiji Dominican Republic Malaysia Bangladesh Austria Iceland Mali Armenia Chile Saint Martin Gambia Sao Tome and Principe Zimbabwe Cambodia Isle of Man Aland Islands Jersey Bouvet Island Slovakia Colombia Andorra Guinea-Bissau Saint Kitts and Nevis India Netherlands Antilles Rwanda Angola Philippines Singapore Czechia Papua New Guinea Australia New Caledonia Svalbard and Jan Mayen Trinidad and Tobago Turkey Turkmenistan Guinea Pitcairn Cook Islands East Timor Montserrat Puerto Rico Cayman Islands Lithuania Lesotho Japan Gibraltar Libya Norway Peru Netherlands Tonga Northern Mariana Islands Finland Saint Pierre and Miquelon Nigeria Christmas Island Italy Central African Republic Guam Barbados South Sudan United States Minor Outlying Islands Bolivia Vanuatu Pakistan Honduras Serbia Afghanistan Uzbekistan Cape Verde Qatar Moldova Egypt Taiwan Zambia United Arab Emirates Uganda Swaziland Azerbaijan Togo Tunisia Belize Tuvalu Romania Cyprus Hungary Cocos Islands Seychelles Ireland Ecuador Ethiopia Sweden Russia Belgium Solomon Islands Luxembourg Mauritius Micronesia Palestinian Territory Belarus Kazakhstan Burundi Mayotte British Indian Ocean Territory United Kingdom Nepal Israel Bosnia and Herzegovina Ghana Haiti Democratic Republic of the Congo Serbia and Montenegro United States Tajikistan Chad Canada Martinique Argentina Latvia Jordan Indonesia Venezuela Thailand Wallis and Futuna Niue Falkland Islands Greece South Africa Bhutan Bulgaria Macedonia Panama Uruguay Mexico Senegal Tanzania Antigua and Barbuda U.S. Virgin Islands Mongolia Malawi Nauru Saint Lucia French Polynesia Saudi Arabia Brazil Macao Antarctica Laos Hong Kong Syria Montenegro Slovenia Brunei Suriname Portugal Kyrgyzstan British Virgin Islands Heard Island and McDonald Islands Saint Helena Madagascar Liberia El Salvador Ivory Coast Mozambique Curacao North Korea Sri Lanka Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Grenada Somalia Faroe Islands Saint Barthelemy Switzerland Kenya Kiribati Monaco Morocco Lebanon Croatia Samoa Germany Sudan Iran Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Guadeloupe French Guiana American Samoa Guernsey Algeria San Marino Aruba Mauritania Albania Denmark Palau Eritrea Greenland Myanmar Jamaica Norfolk Island French Southern Territories Maldives Guatemala South Korea Benin Guyana Ukraine Malta Iraq Bahrain Cameroon Oman Dominica Bahamas Niger Reunion Gabon Kuwait South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Costa Rica Liechtenstein New Zealand Marshall Islands Anguilla Republic of the Congo Sint Maarten Yemen Turks and Caicos Islands Estonia Paraguay Bermuda Vatican Equatorial Guinea China Georgia Spain Tokelau Western Sahara Botswana Burkina Faso Djibouti France Cuba